Competition Day 2012

New Zealand Textile Fishing Competition - Year 2012 

Competition winners are:

First place Snapper Overall - Kerry Winter , Danske Moblier from Team Charles Parsons NZ . 3.70 kgs

First place Snapper Womens division - Kerry Winter ,Danske Moblier from Team Charles Parsons . 3.70kgs

First place Kahawai - Michael Rees, CWA Agencies . 2.75kgs 

First place John Dory - Ivan Xu , Team Charles Parsons . 1.65kgs 

First place Gurnard - Grace Mattrass, Team James Dunlop . 0.40 kgs 

First place Trevally - Rob McIntyre ,Team Irvine Flooring. 1.55kgs 

Overall Team Boat prize - Warwick Fabrics NZ 

Hardluck Prize - Hamish McCourtie , Team James McCourtie 

And the winner of the day Team Sweet Louise Foundation which took away $10,500 cash for there ladies


aerobed Ateja Biomag Jetstar
0560 GBL R Tag Line decorating-specialists-01 kenbimler Daiwa charlesparsons
freedom doublerum Fabrics and Furnishings warwick
Easy Sushi Logo NZBag rufflette homefabrics
jamesdunlop JMT DanskeMobler EJP_Furniture
Harvey Logo Luxaflex IceHouse TopCatch
nzws scorpio profile purefishing
oceanbridge green acres Signbiz Colemanlogo cmyk HUGE CC
 WakeFieldMetals  logo-lazyboy  MOILOGO Colourplus
Benefitz Abu Garcia Berkley 4pro
Inner-Concepts-ID-mono Tilespace WindowsFinal Ugly_Stik
WebbingandTapes  WorksNaturally furnishingroom